Skip To Main Content

mobile-district-nav

Breadcrumb

Teachers

 

Teacher Subject E-mail Home Link
Katie Abrahams 6th Grade Core kabrahams@tustin.k12.ca.us https://sites.google.com/mytusd.org/core-6-mrs-abrahams/home
Mary Kay Amsbary 6th Grade Core mamsbary@tustin.k12.ca.us  
David Blackney Physical Education dblackney@tustin.k12.ca.us https://classroom.google.com/u/3/w/NDMxNTU2ODQ0OTZa/t/all
Christine Boehm 7th Grade Core CBoehm@tustin.k12.ca.us https://sites.google.com/mytusd.org/mrsboehmsvirtuallearningsite/home
Julie Buetow SAI/Directed Studies jbuetow@tustin.k12.ca.us https://tusd.learning.powerschool.com/jbuetow/directedstudies8thgrade/cms_page/view/50695603
Frank Cereghino

Science 7 / Robotics

fcereghino@tustin.k12.ca.us https://classroom.google.com/h
Paul Chhuo Video Production/Graphic Design pchhuo@tustin.k12.ca.us https://sites.google.com/mytusd.org/distant-learning-mr-chhuo/home
Stacey Connolly Physical Education sconnolly@tustin.k12.ca.us https://sites.google.com/mytusd.org/mrsconnolly/home
Holly Fischer Band/Orchestra hfischer@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Jaclyn Giampa 7th/8th Math jgiampa@tustin.k12.ca.us https://sites.google.com/mytusd.org/distancelearningwithmrsgiampa/home
MacKenzie Grimmer 6th Grade Core mgrimmer@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Cynthia Hamamura 7th Grade Core chamamura@tustin.k12.ca.us https://sites.google.com/mytusd.org/virtual-classroomhamamura/home
Evelyn Harkin Science 8 eharkin@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Lynn Herndon Directed Studies lherndon@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Kohlby Hong CORE 7 & 8 khong@tustin.k12.ca.us  

Joy Ann 

Jadraque

MATH 7 & 8 jjadraque@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Tiana Johnson CORE 6 tjohnson@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Holly Kean Choir/ Guitar hkean@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Christine Kieran SAI/Directed Studies ckieran@tustin.k12.ca.us https://tusd.learning.powerschool.com/ckieran/2016-2017mrs.kieransdirectedstudies/prva/cms_page/view
Christina Kim SAI

ckim@tustin.k12.ca.us

 
Nicole Lish SAI nlish@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Katie Males Core 8 / AVID 7/8 kmales@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Caitlyn MacGuigan SAI cmacguigan@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Amy Meyers Math 6 ameyers@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Sandy Mittleman 7th & 8th Grade Language Arts smittleman@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Stella Ortega Spanish  sortega@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Evelynkay Oceguera 7th Grade Core/ASB / Yearbook eoceguera@tustin.k12.ca.us https://sites.google.com/mytusd.org/ocegueradistantlearninghub/home
Mark Payne  Computer Applications /PAL mpayne@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Theresa Payne Math 6 tpayne@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Regan Porter CORE 6 / ILT rporter@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Lupe Rodriguez 6th Grade Core lrodriguez@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Janice Sansom Culinary Arts/Fashion Design  jsansom@tustin.k12.ca.us

https://tusd.learning.powerschool.com/jsansom/adv.culinaryarts-sem.2/cms_page/view

Advanced Culinary Arts   https://tusd.learning.powerschool.com/jsansom/yearlongadvancedculinaryarts18-19/cms_page/view

Fashion Design   https://tusd.learning.powerschool.com/jsansom/fashiondesign2018-19/cms_page/view

John Shafer Science 6 jshafer@tustin.k12.ca.us

https://sites.google.com/s/1Ah0GYwk7pdQ92pxgSGosMYjH7A1D5fAC/p/1N5MT4Y1ZBO3QbFO9x02Z0tvX8D4CfcOk/edit

 

Jennifer Smith Science 6/Robotics jmsmith@tustin.k12.ca.us

Science 6  https://sites.google.com/mytusd.org/smithscience6/home

Project Code  https://tusd.learning.powerschool.com/jmsmith/projectcode/cms_page/view/41800275

Jacquelyn Stoerger Algebra/Math 8 jstoerger@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Heather Tolliver CORE 8 htolliver@tustin.k12.ca.us https://sites.google.com/mytusd.org/tolliver-math7/distance-learning-7-and-7a-due-to-covid19
Jason Van Heerde Physical Education jvanheerde@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Kristin Zebe Science 7/Science 8 kzebe@tustin.k12.ca.us https://tusd.learning.powerschool.com/kzebe/mrs.zebesparentwebsite/cms_page/view